Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
me0917 41 / F
"seeking a female who wants to meet up for a play date :) "
Woodland Park, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 12, 2021

To view all of
me0917's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view me0917's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,159,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Theonejv
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
funcocouple719
Colorado, United States
Rhea910
Colorado, United States
hammershot69
Wisconsin, United States
cololookin
Colorado, United States
Colofuncouplejb
Colorado, United States
Bestinyears
Florida, United States
Anna_Levy
Colorado, United States
hersandhis96024
Colorado, United States
 
Status
me0917 41/F
Woodland Park, Colorado
Introduction
I am married and looking for a female to have some fun with. We can meet up for drinks, or go hiking or just stay in and have some sexy fun with each other. Not interested in threesomes. Want to know more? Just ask.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is athletic and fit, attractive, kind, intelligent, and is down to earth. She looks like a librarian, soccer mom by day, but is sexy as hell when naked in my bed and willing to do all the naughty things! My turn offs: filters that make you look fake, overly injected lips, or women who look like men - I’m already married to a man

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Woodland Park, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: