Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
marshalin2 51 /
"lookiing for a manly bisexual men for discret encountersI give great head"
Nebraska,city, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 25, 2007

To view all of
marshalin2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marshalin2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,566,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mikeVIP0024
Minnesota, United States
cubanbig91n
Florida, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
oralpleaser221
Texas, United States
mshlmnfun
Minnesota, United States
guhtur
Minnesota, United States
moreno1231960
Illinois, United States
ITSTANDSUP70
Nebraska, United States
rm_nickel197720
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
marshalin2 51/
Nebraska,city, Nebraska
Need some 420
Introduction
iam a 50 latino man most of my friends would say i have an easy goin perality i exercice at least times per week,i am loockin for no strings atached or once on a while encounters (i havent been very lucky w/serios relacionships thast why i am doin this)i like to go out for a drink once on a while then fool around afterwards i consider my self very kinky and i love to try new things like thresomes toys etc...hope to hear from you soon

My Ideal Person i am lookin for ladies or couples close to marshall i like a person to be easy goin and have a sense of humor,for NSA adult fun,preferly people in shape or average built,i like to take care of my self i hope you do to

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Colin Farrel, Angelina Jolie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of marshalin2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Nebraska,city, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  , or
Birthdate: April 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: