Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mark1002021 63 / M
"looking for a sex partner"
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 26, 2021

To view all of
mark1002021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mark1002021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,352,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mark1002021 63/M
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
So I've come here looking for a sex partner. I’ve come to this site to find a lady who would be willing to embark in a sexual relationship with me. I’m not overweight, I have the physique of a runner, not a weightlifter. I know that I’m getting on in years, but I’m very fit, active and healthy with no medical problems. I’m mentally and emotionally stable. You won’t get any drama from me I would prefer a regular arrangement, but I wouldn't rule out a one off, or casual encounter. And I can travel but we need to keep to a reasonable distance. This body needs sex on a regular basis. Straight up, no nonsense, NSA sex, then if that leads to regular FWB's that would be perfect.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mark1002021's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 10, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None