Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
male4onlyfemale 39 / 36 / C
"Attached cpl Cpl for female/cpl family friend"
DELHI, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2015

To view all of
male4onlyfemale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view male4onlyfemale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wewanall
Illinois, United States
ritaraj27
Delhi, India
rekha28noida
Uttar Pradesh, India
vini444
Basse-Normandie, France
Sidprachi
Delhi, India
Wifenoida28
Uttar Pradesh, India
juicycpl
Uttar Pradesh, India
CaliCummings
Texas, United States
veermeenu2008
Delhi, India
 
Status
male4onlyfemale 39/C
DELHI, Delhi , India
we cpl 29f32m we are looking a swap fun and group fun if u intrested so buzz and pls single male not allowed he is chargable
Introduction
good looking young genuine educated sexy / hot male here from - delhi . i m looking for real fun meets with genuine female/married/attched couples young and mature. r also invite for 3sum fun or 1 on 1 fun . fantasy lovers or cuckold fun lovers cpls & single female both r also invite.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of male4onlyfemale's responses

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • DELHI, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 7, 1983 June 15, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Job Prefer not to say
Race: Native American Mixed
Religion: Hindu Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black