Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luvs2watchtx2 58 / 53 / C
"Life is too short not to explore your options!"
Leander, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 13, 2018

To view all of
luvs2watchtx2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvs2watchtx2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
luvs2watchtx2 58/C
Leander, Texas
We have been together 16 years, (Married 13) and have only decided a few years ago that we wouldn't mind sharing each other with the right couple or with an infamous unicorn to make our already amazing sex life even sexier! We are a package deal and will never play alone. We are both voyeurs so one of us watching the other with a couple or a lady is not out of the question... Nothing turns me on more than watching my man please another woman! If we all decided to want to venture into threesome/foursome play during couple play we are good with that. I am definitely Bi, 53, 5'7", curvy, and have a little extra fluff but feel I am HWP. I am totally fine with bi-curious lady... and if she finds out she doesn't want to reciprocate that is okay! However, I intend to rock her world! He is straight, 58, 5'7" and athletic build, but due to our love of wine and a little stress at work, there is a little pudge, but he has a cute butt! LOL We are empty nesters, so we can host with no problem. We are very laid back, would rather chill out in the pool/spa or by fire pit. We don't smoke or do drugs. We are both professionals and our private lives are just that, private! It would be nice to find a couple we can be friends with and exchange the dirty little smirks when out in public because we know what we've done behind closed doors.

My Ideal Person Outgoing, good sense of humor, and not pushy! Likes a cocktail or glass of wine to unwind. We don't mind folks with a little extra padding, we aren't Barbie and Ken and don't expect you to be either.

There has to be a physical attraction so photo's of your face will be required! As you will see that's all we have... you don't get the dirty ones until we know who we are talking to!

We are both lasered and like things downtown nice and smooth, so we would appreciate the same... that's really our only pre-requisite...please be smooth! That doesn't mean you have to be lasered, but at least be cleaned up and shaved or waxed.

  • 58/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leander, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 25, 1964 August 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green