Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luv2pleaseu79 43 / M
"Luv to pleasure and fantasy"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 25, 2013

To view all of
luv2pleaseu79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2pleaseu79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,061,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Connecticut, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
California, United States
Arkansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
luv2pleaseu79 43/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Any couples looking for 2 open minded guys?
I am outgoing like to have a good time. I enjoy going out a 2-3 nights a week and also hanging out with friends having fun. Looking for women or couples for discreet, safe, and drama free fun. For women I am looking for someone who wants to live out her fantasy's and get a naughty without any jealousy or judgement. Maybe go to some swing parties or clubs. Also seeking couples that would like to have another man or men to please there wife.

My Ideal Person Open minded kinky adventures

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of luv2pleaseu79's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 15, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Real estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: