Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
loverelaxmd 49 / M
"Professional by day...pussy pounder by night. Classy gentleman 24/7"
atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 28, 2015

To view all of
loverelaxmd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loverelaxmd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,444,318 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexysusan69
Maryland, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
steelers21000
Nevada, United States
Phuckingisphun4u
Georgia, United States
XratedBeauty00
Florida, United States
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
meandterry67
Maryland, United States
Parlode45
Georgia, United States
roundnjuicy4u
Texas, United States
 
Status
loverelaxmd 49/M
atlanta, Georgia
back in the ATL
Introduction
I'm a single man, not part of a couple. Id love to fulfill your fantasies, so tell me your fantasy and let's play it out. I view myself as a fun, laid back, easy going type of guy. But I do like being dominant in the bedroom, altho at times I can also go with the flow of things. I'm not into endless chatting we can get comfortable with each other but lets keep the energy flowing and back and forth texts and emails kill the vibe. We all know why we are here so let's cut to the chase and go about the reas on why we are here on this site. If I message you and there is no response, I'll move on, no big deal...lol.. Let the games begin!

My Ideal Person Im open, at this point I really want to have fun more than anything else.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: pro
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: