Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lookng4fun2014 44 / M
"Are there any couples or ladies interested in actually meeting up? lol"
Katy, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 30, 2014

To view all of
lookng4fun2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookng4fun2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,404,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TXwildflower77
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
twistedandmore
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
asiancpl2011
BKK, Thailand
morrefun21
Louisiana, United States
TexasGuy2007
Texas, United States
SexyFitVixen
Texas, United States
missmary411
Texas, United States
just4fun6836
Texas, United States
keepwater1032
Texas, United States
 
Status
lookng4fun2014 44/M
Katy, Texas
Introduction
I am a 100% single, respectful, and DDF guy looking to meet new people and see where things go from there. I am a people person, and I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors. I do not have any expectations when meeting people, and I am not rude or pushy. I would much rather give orgasms than receive them. Is anyone on here truly interested in meeting? Seems to be lots of fakes and flakes on here. lol

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting couples and ladies for conversation and possibly more. I'm in no hurry to jump into bed, and I'm interested in quality over quantity.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Katy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: