Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lookingforaboyto 55 / 55 / C
"I want an "
Weaverville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2015

To view all of
lookingforaboyto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingforaboyto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,889 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,363,660 Active Members!*
Friends Network
racyone4u
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
oralperfection34
Tennessee, United States
bottomlover1260
Virginia, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
FreekyKink
South Carolina, United States
rm_Ezioaudi91
North Carolina, United States
texasbull12
Texas, United States
waiting4urcal
North Carolina, United States
hotbicouple1947
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
lookingforaboyto 55/C
Weaverville, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a happily married couple,laid back smokers,kinky,diff,new to this but our s are grown an now it's our time,we are looking for a guy who is non pushy not in a hurry not married diff can take orders doesn't always need to play can give massages or do nothing or preform,it will be our rules if you can't play by our rules don't bother answering our add,an don't be married cheating on your wife,I like to text also, thanks for reading kisses

My Ideal Person Non pushy laid back
Non pushy laid back

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Weaverville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1967 April 20, 1967
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None