Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lonleychris 55 / M
"Let's play some dirty games"
Kelkheim, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 5, 2010

To view all of
lonleychris's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonleychris's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curvygirlNmilguy
Alaska, United States
Ingoschneider123
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Moese67
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
notsosagatious
California, United States
Letsdoher1951
Oregon, United States
MyHoneyLips4U
Arizona, United States
californiaguy47
Maryland, United States
Nomi1945
Bavaria, Germany
AnniWet
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
lonleychris 55/M
Kelkheim, Hessen , Germany
my tongue is waiting to taste you all over your body.. write me a mail.. quick!
Introduction
I am a openmindet, easy going and experienced person living in Frankfurt (Germany). I travel a lot, so that we can meet also in other towns all across Germany..Or you can meet me while your trip through Europe.. Love to sweet up your life with passionate and excellent taboo-free sex ... Ich bin ein erfahrener, gepflegter Mann (teilrasiert), habe Niveau und bin trotzdem naturgeil und fast tabulos. ... bin ein Meister der Massagetechniken und habe auch sonst einige Talente die dir sicher sehr gut gefallen werden..

My Ideal Person I like all kind of women from young to mature...
women 50+, 60+ 70+ are also welcome, if they realy know what they want..
write me a nice mail and we can have a wondeful time..
feel you soon...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Leather, Latex, Fisting

View more of lonleychris's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Kelkheim, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: ..habe ich
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts