Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
loe61 61 / 54 / C
"gezelligheid en net iets meer"
groningen, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2006

To view all of
loe61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loe61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,149,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Holland/Groningen, Netherlands
pietpaaltjensplain, Netherlands
Lower Saxony, Germany
Almere-Stad, Nederland
Noord holland, Netherlands
Alkmaar, Netherlands
zuidholland, Netherlands
Enschede, Netherlands
Eindhoven, Netherlands
loe61 61/C
groningen, , Netherlands
gezellig en sportief waarbij wij op zoek zijn naar andere dingen in het leven waarin niet alleen de man continu centraal staat

My Ideal Person bivrouw die weet wat ze wil en schaamte niet van toepassing is

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of loe61's responses

  • 61/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • groningen, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Dutch
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 23, 1961 November 4, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Occupation: huisvader headshop medewerker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C