Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lickidee2 75 / M
"Fun To Cream With"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 25, 2007

To view all of
lickidee2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickidee2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,378,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mwclookin
North Carolina, United States
catfathat
South Carolina, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
karnjon56
New Jersey, United States
Angel_eyes_1966
Illinois, United States
Newfunn45
Georgia, United States
mega1puppy
South Carolina, United States
Wifebuilt4sex
Pennsylvania, United States
oldercouple05
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
lickidee2 75/M
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
I am an active man that loves to fuck. If you're in between relationships and need a FWB, I'm what you're looking for, NSA. I enjoy oral, foreplay and making a woman cum as much as she can. Licking and sucking on your nipples and other parts of your body to arouse you is something I love to do all the time.If you're having a boring day, I'd be glad to put a smile on your face. If you're married a threesome would be more than perfect for all of us.

My Ideal Person Looking for a discreet woman/couple that love sex and enjoy it to the maximum. I may be older but the energy level is there to make you a believer. Not kinky but I'll explore whatever interests you.
Pictures upon request.

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1947
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding