Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
latin_moreno 43 / M
"I would like to meet a very ardent woman who lets herself be carried away by her desire to spend unforgettable moments."
Gibsonville, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2020

To view all of
latin_moreno's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latin_moreno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,133,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
Virginia, United States
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
latin_moreno 43/M
Gibsonville, North Carolina
Sex is the key to life but we are so stupid that we like to suffer.
Hola how are you?

My Ideal Person I like women any race .
but I never been with white woman I looking for my first time redhead make me crazy hair color.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of latin_moreno's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Gibsonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 22, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: hard worker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: