Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kwanddw 57 / 52 / C
"READ THE PROFILE BEFORE CONTACTING US! We are a couple so single men do not start off you messages as if it's a single female you will get farther. We will not chat or respond to email unless you have at least 1 pic posted or send us 1."
lousville/Okolona, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 19, 2007

To view all of
kwanddw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kwanddw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Robv1992
Indiana, United States
longnthck2u8
Florida, United States
69funtimego
Kentucky, United States
meandyou46135
Indiana, United States
nomad0216
Kentucky, United States
CSL88888
Ohio, United States
Hotnsexymidtnsd
Tennessee, United States
Johnandkaty
Kentucky, United States
bamadelight205
Kansas, United States
 
Status
kwanddw 57/C
lousville/Okolona, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a laid back couple who have been in the lifestyle now for over five years, and have made some really great friends along the way. We are friendly and open minded people who get along with most anyone. He is 6'0 tall, average build, black hair and goatee, with blue eyes. She is 5'9, curvy, dark auburn hair, with blue eyes. We love to go out to the local bars on occasion for dinner, drinks, listening to a good band, or whatever the occasion calls for...we just like to have fun! We are very secure in our marriage, and you will absolutely find no drama here, period! Life is too short for all the petty bullcrap...live a little! We aren't pushy at all, and are somewhat picky in who we play with...it has to be the total package. Physical attraction is necessary, but attitude is everything! We are not looking to sleep with everyone in town-we prefer making close friends with a select few and have lasting friendships. We both love oral and foreplay, both giving and recieving. She loves to ride on top, and also loves doggy style. We are both d/d free and very clean people, professional down to earth folks. We have a big family and most of the time can't get away on a moments notice, so please be patient. After all, good things come to those who wait... P.S. Be willing to send face pics we don't meet until we see them. We will do the same. We like to take pics so you must be willing to be in pics faces will be blocked unless you say otherwise.

My Ideal Person We are seeking other fun couples to have fun with on occasion either in our area or near/in the Louisville area, because we are there often as well. We are not expecting to find Ken and Barbie, as we are not-however, we consider ourselves attractive, sexy and great fun to be around. He really likes brunettes, and would love to find a hot Asian or Hispanic woman to have some fun with. We prefer those we play with to be clean shaven as we are. He is somewhat of an ass man, and is turned off by women who have extremely large breasts...you can be big, but there is a limit lol. She loves her men to be more of an athletic build, and loves the tall dark and handsome type. Guys, you must be at least 5'8 or taller, as she is tall and won't play with men shorter than her. She doesn't mind a little facial hair, such as a goatee, but is turned off by full beards. We are still also looking for that elusive single female, or at least the female part of a couple that could keep him busy while she is away on business...I mean, she can't have all the fun right?? lol...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kwanddw's responses

Information
  • 57/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lousville/Okolona, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 11, 1965 December 12, 1969
Travels to: Louisville, Kentucky
Hometown: Henderson, Kentucky, United States Henderson, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technical Healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say