kristissecret 42 / T
"CD seeking makeup help and fun"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2020

To view all of
kristissecret's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kristissecret's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,283,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Asian_Bella
Online NOW!
California, United States
Flirtyforfun46
Texas, United States
curiousaustxcd
Texas, United States
CDNEW2u
Texas, United States
centraltxfuncoup
Texas, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
kristissecret 42/T
Austin, Texas
Introduction
Update: Are there any women who would be willing to teach me how to do makeup? I find it difficult, time consuming, and disappointing. Thanks! Hi, I'm Kristi, a versatile pansexual crossdresser. I sometimes like to show off on cam, so watch for me and say hi. I love anal play and am very open to kink as long as it's safe. I always use condoms and am disease free. I like a little 420 now and then but I don't do any hard drugs and prefer partners that don't either. Not into people with facial hair and prefer smooth bodies.

My Ideal Person My preferences in order are:
1. A transwoman or another CD, vers a big plus
2. A woman, especially if she is dominant and kinky
3. A MF couple

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want be with a dominant woman who will make submit
her. Restrain , use toys and strap ons, maybe fist ,
I'm very open.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kristissecret's responses

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 19, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts