Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
knowhowtodou2 62 / M
"Want to actually meet and have some fun!"
Kearney, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2015

To view all of
knowhowtodou2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knowhowtodou2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PLAYMATE1232006
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
BDMthatzme
Nebraska, United States
rm_fun2niteRu
Nebraska, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
milfc
Alabama, United States
headsawap
Nebraska, United States
allnew1313
Kansas, United States
goldylochs32
Michigan, United States
Jaredsup99
Florida, United States
 
Status
knowhowtodou2 62/M
Kearney, Nebraska
Introduction
I live in the Kearney area now. I travel in my work and available at different times throughout the day. I am a clean bi male that likes pussy. I am clean, respectful, laid back and discreet. Decent looking mature Latino guy. I like to party and play. I like bi action with couples, but I can play it straight. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people that will actually meet and do what they say. I welcome all body types and do expect you have good hygiene and take care of yourself. I do travel east to Lincoln & Omaha, and out west to North Platte several times per month. If you are looking for a good time get back to me and let us enjoy our time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of knowhowtodou2's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Kearney, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 15, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Outside sales
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: