Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kinstonboy 32 / M
"Ok I've been away for a while! I'm back & looking to connect with new friends & more!"
raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 15, 2009

To view all of
kinstonboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinstonboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,084,385 Active Members!*
kinstonboy 32/M
raleigh, North Carolina
The philosophy I live by is always keep striving. Goals are checkpoints, not finish lines. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. I'm in the mood for something a little more exciting in the bedroom. I've always been good at charging in where others fear to tread. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. If you contact me please include a face and a full body pic. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a gorgeous white mature queen. Just looking for Someone I can enjoy the presence of however the night goes. Dinners, concerts, a stroll downtown, it doesn't matter to me. As far as the bedroom, I want to explore your interest and maybe share a few of mine to be the added spice that will make the recipe perfect.

  • 32 / male
  • raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 22, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: cosmetologist
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: