Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kinkydesigner77 45 / F
"I am currently looking for a FWB type girl for my boyfriend since he works so much & needs some fun too. 😉"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2016

To view all of
kinkydesigner77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkydesigner77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bdevil93
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
wbfun4u
Florida, United States
Ninjavanish21
Alabama, United States
NLong42
New York, United States
AtwonB
North Carolina, United States
Kingbmw256
Florida, United States
Emanuella_69_69
Quebec, Canada
Johnwayne4you
Alabama, United States
BlackAngusBeef2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
kinkydesigner77 45/F
Huntsville, Alabama
Introduction
Short, sassy & curvy. Interior designer. Mom of 3. Smart Ass. 😜 I have been in & out of a poly relationship for awhile now & have been in the swinger lifestyle for many years as well. I am actually a part of an open triad. I enjoy the openness of the polyamorous lifestyle & the fun loving side of the swing lifestyle. I like to have fun & let loose when I can because all work & no play makes for a dull girl. I am looking for like minded poly people for friends & possible fun.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 19, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Interior Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses