Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kimbergurlcd9 48 / T
"Looking for playtime with fun, exciting new friends."
Redford, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 15, 2017

To view all of
kimbergurlcd9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kimbergurlcd9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luiza14
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
BCblueyes50
Michigan, United States
Philibop
Michigan, United States
rondacd2000
South Dakota, United States
Sweetdee6677
Michigan, United States
sexy_dolores
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
DCrazybtm
Michigan, United States
CD4MollyandAddy
Michigan, United States
nicoltuya
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
kimbergurlcd9 48/T
Redford, Michigan
Searching for a playmate
Introduction
Me, I'm as easy going as they come. I'm a non-passable crossdresser that absolutely loves sex with women and men alike.

My Ideal Person I would like to find someone locally, whose interested in similar fetishes and fantasies as i.
Preferably another cd, ts, or transgender individual. Would love a man and woman couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kimbergurlcd9's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Redford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: April 28, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Full-time job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: