kerriissovericd 63 / T
"I live outside the box….."
Small Town, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 13, 2011

To view all of
kerriissovericd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kerriissovericd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,489,172 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arizona, United States
West Virginia, United States
Louisiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
kerriissovericd 63/T
Small Town, Pennsylvania
Well,Well,Well, .......
Some people don't think at all……..some try to think outside the box……I live outside the box……..

My Ideal Person a couple or woman or men for fun, adventure, most anything.I am most interested in a couple with a bi male. as long as we can have fun without jealousy.I am most interested in finding a accepting female who i can love and trust.Would love to be with another CD for lots of kissing,touching,caressing, and mutual pleasure.

I am Torn about putting the "warning" to institutions about using and studying profiles here......... I'm not sure that it does anything.....and I've been trying to figure out my life for 50 years and haven't had much success , so what the hell......maybe some institution can figure me out and let me know.... We'll see.
An Accepting Female would mean the world to me, Someone to spend time with and really be ourselves.
Spending time Hanging out going places with A Daughter, Granddaughter, Sister, GF would be Interesting ??

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kerriissovericd's responses

  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Small Town, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Done
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English, DirtyTalk
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: