Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kc3698 40 / 47 / C
"Would love to meet some new hung males, hot couples n slutty females....taking request for new vids too;)"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2011

To view all of
kc3698's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kc3698's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,265,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Krepton6969
Florida, United States
rm_best4u3
New York, United States
hottwosomeand3
Utah, United States
lovingnicegirlz
New South Wales, Australia
Ftlcpl4fun2
Florida, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
werefun4u73
Florida, United States
rm_pbp24m
Michigan, United States
candrplay
Washington, United States
 
Status
kc3698 40/C
Fort Myers, Florida
Introduction
WE LIKE TO FUCK!!! Very kinky...n BOTH very hot! We r picky...looking for hot couples( please only respond if ur both hot), single girls,and single guys to have hot kinky sex with...would love to find a hot female to play with on a regular basis...we love gangbangs...orgies...mfm...fmf...I love to b dp...n I love to share my mans cock with hot women...we don't play alone...we r very much in love... Not on here to chat...we do like caming with couples...if your serious n ready to fuck email us...no fakes please!

Information
  • 40/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 5, 1982 November 4, 1975
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: plumber Run a Bakery
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Green