Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
johannehotwife 44 / F
"Casada caliente , mal portada con permiso !!"
CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 14, 2019

To view all of
johannehotwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johannehotwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,313,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Guusthot69
Bio-Bio, Chile
romanticosantiag
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Jamie_jaat0101
Norfolk, United Kingdom
lisandrolemus
Region Metropolitana, Chile
g_benbenucci4
Region Metropolitana, Chile
joshua19972307
Región Metropolitana, Chile
Rubenraat73
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Wasilva6
Sao Paulo, Brasil
cuarentoncalien
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
johannehotwife 44/F
CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Introduction
Soy una mujer hermosa , sexualmente muy activa y exigente , busco hombre dotado sobre 40 años capaz de satisfacerme frente a mi esposo . Mi amante debe ser de aspecto cuidado en todo sentido y de buena educación . No respondo perfiles bajo la edad indicada o sin fotos de rostro y cuerpo entero .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of johannehotwife's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 15, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: felizmente en casa
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: