jnevins1231 62 / M
"Oral sex rules! Flicking and caressing her clit will multi-orgasms until they surrender!"
Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 1, 2022

To view all of
jnevins1231's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jnevins1231's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,283,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PattiBannon
Pennsylvania, United States
Suckugood119
Pennsylvania, United States
Samantha_Smirks
Tennessee, United States
Philly_Sweety
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexyfunancurvy51
Pennsylvania, United States
redlipstick990
Pennsylvania, United States
moncas75
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetnplayful90
New Jersey, United States
2PlusMore2022
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jnevins1231 62/M
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Standard members can contact me! In shape, honest and knowledgeable! Tested! Couples and women for mutual satisfaction and then see!
Introduction
Clean, in shape, respectful and knowledgeable. My deceased and I enjoyed threesomes, anan, oral and of course: missionary which is the cornerstone of pleasing sex! Anal once a month, bj’’ s twice a week, regular; shoot; 5-6 days a week with me always getting her off a couple times with my mouth! I was taught very young by a cool older woman!

My Ideal Person Don’t friend me if you have no intentions of at least chatting with me! Looking for people who are Faithful, honest and loves sex!
Master padi scuba diver, dive master, rescue, nitrox, search/recovery and wreck diver; 1000+ certified dives.
Ski, camp, boating and golfing are my releases
Above shows my feelings about all the fakes here! They friend me for numbers, don’t even chat, nut city here!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of jnevins1231's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 20, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: