Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
je951 53 / M
"Dirty mind, and loving it"
OP, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
je951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view je951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Nebraska, United States
je951 53/M
OP, Kansas
Well, no longer as slim as I was in my original pic, much more of the beer belly guy. Damn it sucks getting older, lol. I still believe it's more than ok to fantasize, and I love doing it. Love to chat with sexy girls or trans who have lots of dirty, nasty and slutty desires. I have been with a few amazing ladies over the past few years, and I will never forget those experiences, even though I want to experience them again and again.

My Ideal Person Young females who love to have their pussies licked to orgasm, and then give head and take hot cum in their mouth, face, and body. Girl who gets turned on by a much older man, and like to pleasure him even if he has a smaller, yet very hard cock.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of je951's responses

  • 53 / male
  • OP, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: