Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jadegurl 56 / T
"femmie cd looking for studs"
Barnsdall, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2010

To view all of
jadegurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jadegurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jtreynolds
Hawaii, United States
Barnburner59
New York, United States
lovme9timesbaby
Texas, United States
lycansheart
Texas, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
BlueguitarRG
North Carolina, United States
mako695
Florida, United States
TLCBiHusker
Missouri, United States
rm_playguy401
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
jadegurl 56/T
Barnsdall, Oklahoma
So am more a femmie sissy bitch looking for love an a daddy man . so men make me your bitch n wife hugs jade
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]i'm femmie male who became a cross dressing little gurl .. yes my hole femmie bodyies smooth an solf .. i wear make up an dress as a gurl .. dresses , skirts . shorts , halter tops , as well as heels .. yes i've been out in plubic as a gurl .. some times alone an have had a few dates .. let me know if you want more info or to chat xxoo jade

My Ideal Person An man who wants a gurl in his life . both in an out of the bed room . to become close to the point we live together. Me becoming full time .to dress look an act sexy for. Id love to cook clean an everything to please him . even get on hormones to give him some breast to look at an suck on lol but true . become his life all dream gurl. If you like the sounds of this leave me a mess. If you want more info just ask. Could be your bitch dream come true . hugs n kisses jade gurlish

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG
  • Barnsdall, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Native American
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: