itshotcook100 36 / M
"Let's EXPLORE THE UNKNOWN, BUT THE OBVIOUS...Come here for the devine pleasure....."
Bhubaneshwar, Orissa, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2014

To view all of
itshotcook100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itshotcook100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,862,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anita1927
Rajasthan, India
shaliniami
West Bengal, India
SexChild33
Tamil Nadu, India
sudipta28
West Bengal, India
rm_sexysony7
Maharashtra, India
rm_snehababy24
Karnataka, India
sathi198292
West Bengal, India
sexysana1989
West Bengal, India
rm_divihot2010
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
itshotcook100 36/M
Bhubaneshwar, Orissa , India
If any couple wanna hv five some group fun in Bhubaneswar, connect with me on my gml id : itshotcook . me & my cpl frnd K&P searching
Introduction
Hi, I am Arinit....28/ Male....would like to explore fun with female or cpl through voice chat ( hindi or English ) or video chat or real fun ( but after confirmation from both sides )...I am for NSA fun...secrecy is as much important for me as for u....can give you multiple orgasm at one go...pretty good at oral sex....if wanna explore the fun with me...come n get me...waiting for u...for me the best fun is expressing self while having great sensual sex ( be it real or Online )....come n explore...I can confirm you first by showing my face on web cam...then u can decide, if u wanna move ahead...also had a great collection of HD porn videos...if anybody ( female or cpl ) intd, then can share the same over web cam......come n lets explore the fun....I am ready for On line fun and also for real fun....where ever we both agrees....********Also I can be a friend of urs, if u wish to , but not more than a friend....that too if we both agrees to be friend....otherwise No string attached fun is ok...*****

My Ideal Person Who would like to explore fun with out any inhibition.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of itshotcook100's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Bhubaneshwar, Orissa, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: