Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
inshapenhung 54 / M
"Clean and open minded...athletic...naughty...discreet...easy going."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 18, 2010

To view all of
inshapenhung's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inshapenhung's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,149,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JemsterT
Ontario, Canada
SwingHaven
Ontario, Canada
Nicebutnottyone
Ontario, Canada
krussagain
Ontario, Canada
twoloversforall
Ontario, Canada
hummer669
Quebec, Canada
MikeMon10018
New York, United States
couples4you4
Ontario, Canada
Sweetcurves76
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
inshapenhung 54/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Id love to play with an open minded couple, or a naughty lady...
Introduction
I would love to play either with a couple or a naughty lady... I like ordinary normal people...who sometimes like to get naughty or kinky! I'm 5'11, 185 lbs, thick 8 inches, cut....I love using my mouth...clean and discreet... I also like pee play. I'm into horseback riding, sports, reading and camping and travelling. Try me, I think you'll have fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of inshapenhung's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: