Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ijustwant1fwb 41 / M
"Would you fuck me with a strapon?"
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2015

To view all of
ijustwant1fwb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ijustwant1fwb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,218,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
backon69
Ontario, Canada
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
PansSexToy
Missouri, United States
Shyguyhead
Ontario, Canada
Mardea31
Ontario, Canada
august6919
Ontario, Canada
DominaMelissa
Florida, United States
eddro812
Idaho, United States
HaveFunTonite45
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
ijustwant1fwb 41/M
Waterloo, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm just want to find someone easygoing and friendly. Not really looking for one night stand and I'm not looking for anything serious either. Message me or I'm so we can talk. I have a thing for older ladies also;) and I love to please. I can travel to meet. I love kissing and oral:) I would start off from behind you kissing your neck as I run my hands slowly down the side of you. Gently nibbling from your shoulders to your ears slowly working my hands back up. As I'm kissing you I tease my hands around your boobs every once in awhile pinching your nipples between my fingers. You start moaning and quivering. I lay you down on your stomach and slowly kiss down the spin on your back. Working my mouth slowly down. Wanna know more?

My Ideal Person Someone a bit kinky

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: