Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
igobbledick 72 / M
"Hungry Oral Bottom"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2014

To view all of
igobbledick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view igobbledick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lotsofbenefitsbi
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
ManHunting2016
Colorado, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
wrichards1954
Utah, United States
latinluvr1013
Utah, United States
NewToSoCal
California, United States
kinkymanfun
Utah, United States
play9876544
Utah, United States
AmorSexohot
Bahia, Brazil
 
Status
igobbledick 72/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Horny as all getout!
Introduction
I am now a standard member. You must contact me first. Looking for man-to-man action. I am a very oral per, but I can also bottom for the right guy. Always looking for new friends (with or without benefits). I smoke cigarettes, own a cat, am a messy housekeeper, and wear dentures (ever had a toothless blowjob?). If these things bother you, then don't bother me. I try to answer every message I receive, even if it's just to say "no thanks" or "fuck off". I would hope you would have the courtesy to do the same.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone spontaneous, outgoing, and has his head on straight. I am not into drugs or drama. I like people with ideas and conversation skills. I am not looking for perfection by any means ... just like minded, nice, down to earth guys who are looking for some fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of igobbledick's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 10, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses