Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
iamsnapping2003 48 / M
"hit me up ,,,,,"
Grande prairie, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 23, 2003

To view all of
iamsnapping2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iamsnapping2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,084,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissDurrell
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Honeycombs2013
Alberta, Canada
Trinityishorny
Alberta, Canada
Sweetlilthing902
Nova Scotia, Canada
PerfectNewFriend
Nova Scotia, Canada
allbtme123
Arizona, United States
sanam18us
Alberta, Canada
sosinfullysweety
Massachusetts, United States
rm_cutiecarly95
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
iamsnapping2003 48/M
Grande prairie, Alberta , Canada
If you like my pics , gift me some points so we can chat!!!
Introduction
Welcome all,,,,, I cannot read full messages , if you wish to chat please state . first as I think I can see that ,,,,, good luck with your search,,,,,

My Ideal Person iwant someone who isnt crazy and has a sex drive,,,also must enjoy giving and recieving oral sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iamsnapping2003's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Grande prairie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cabinetmaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: