Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
iamforall1000 44 / M
"male married looking for descret fun and love"
Alandoor, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2012

To view all of
iamforall1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iamforall1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,133,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Deepasri86
Tamil Nadu, India
baranitg
Tamil Nadu, India
meena830
Andhra Pradesh, India
Shreygo123
Delhi, India
Bhuvya36
Tamil Nadu, India
suhaani010
Karnataka, India
sonia4newfun
Madhya Pradesh, India
snehxx1
Uttar Pradesh, India
Oralm73958752bb
Karnataka, India
 
Status
iamforall1000 44/M
Alandoor, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
Most of my mates would say I have a easy-going/shy/other) perality. When it comes to exercise, I work out about (5 to 7, 3 or 4, 1 or 2) times per week (or never), and expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level (or but my partners fitness level is not important to me). I (like/dislike) the pub and club scene. I prefer (to party lots/not to party) when I'm involved in sexual lias. I like my partners to (tell me what to do/follow my lead) in bed. I love sex, but I'm more interested in (a fling/long-term relationships/getting hitched). In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex. Some of my favourite positions are... I'm (not/maybe/definately) up for trying some light bondage or blindfolds.In my free time I like to see current movies. I'm in the mood for something a little more exciting in the bedroom. When I'm out driving I feel completely free on my motorcycle. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. To me, traveling means having no fixed address. For me a perfect date is a night on the town with a fascinating companion. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Alandoor, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 4, 1979
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None