Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hunt4marriedcunt 53 / M
"An average guy with an appetite for eager married pussy. I will make you the naughty slut you want to be! Our secrets...Discretion assured. (Vaccinated)"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2019

To view all of
hunt4marriedcunt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunt4marriedcunt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,223,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Alabama, United States
New York, United States
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
hunt4marriedcunt 53/M
Fort Myers, Florida
*Vaccinated* I am a natural flirt. I am the guy that will strike up a conversation with you while we are waiting in line. I have a sense of humor that I will use to break the ice without know...weird. I love intelligent sarcasm and sarcastic humor I am intelligent, articulate and respect boundaries and will only push them when appropriate. I like "the thrill of the hunt" as the say but I think that statement is cliché albeit kinda accurate if it didn't have the visions of a creepy stalker attached to I can assure you I am sane and safe, d&d free, hwp at a 183#,clean cut, friendly, with an eye for a lady that knows her self and how to use her sexuality as bait to lure a guy like me into the taboo of experimenting with another man. The thought of taking a married (or otherwise attached) woman for me is a huge turn on. Of course the connection needs to be right and I expect we would both be able to figure that out within a first meeting. I would be up for either the husband being involved or sneaking off to a spot for a clandestine fuck. You could tell me it is clandestine and your husband could be watching from a hole in the wall just as long as I know I am taking and using married pussy for my own if only for a moment. Nothing tastes better than pussy served up on a platter of infidelity! Let me make you that cheating slut.

My Ideal Person I am not looking for anything long term relationship wise and definitely not looking to break up an existing relationship. I would be fine with a "regular" hook up type situation if it works but honestly I am just a human being with my taste for a hungry woman. I mean honestly what straight man isn't actually? I would love to meet a couple or a woman that is open to sexual fun. I love roll play and can easily insert myself into your existing fantasy....probably. I am open minded so give me a try.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, I am not limited and willing try most things.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
The brain is the greatest sexual organ. Tickle brain!!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really. I fantasize about most sexy women...hahaha...of

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hunt4marriedcunt's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 11, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: