Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hrdbgck 32 / M
"Endless fun."
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 14, 2016

To view all of
hrdbgck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrdbgck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
hrdbgck 32/M
Los Angeles, California
Looking to try dvp
want to meet; only real people who like to have fun. sex-positive and health-conscious. always texted. experienced in the lifestyle. want to meet a partner for ongoing. love to travel could be in your city. like to make memories. can't get enough and like size queens who can't too ;) hung and thick and can stretch and make someone sore: D. with good friends that are open mind too. groups, MFM, small parties, the couple plays scenarios all the above experienced. gang bangs. likes girls and ethical sluts that like to be passed around and get multiple cucumbers at once.

My Ideal Person regular size queen who can't get enough for ongoing.
always horny.
a sexaholic.
(surreal, it's only fantasy)

View more of hrdbgck's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, mfasa
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: