Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotplesureman 76 / M
"Hi , 'am HotPlesureman . How you do ?"
Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2010

To view all of
hotplesureman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotplesureman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotjackie2
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
lonesomenighter
Queensland, Australia
kelly14usa
Ohio, United States
biggdick4fun
Budapest, Hungary
oxytocin66
Vorarlberg, Austria
Racermax8
Florida, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
SuperbCurvedCock
Oklahoma, United States
fillmymouthnow
New York, United States
 
Status
hotplesureman 76/M
Willemstad, , Netherlands Antilles
Introduction
I'm a very horny man . I like forplay . Very Respectful , very clean . I love ; to smell of clean. It's very important for sex .fore play kissing sucking a nice moment of romance then to a nice long night of hot sex .

My Ideal Person People who knows how to keep themselves clean . A homosexual , a bisexual men or women , a shemale , a TS + strap on girls are welcome . I like sex wen with men is well shaved and very clean .like to suck cocks and clean nice ass of men and nice clean mature nice fat sweet lady's so lets get it on .I live on a small island and cant do much ,so will have to travel some.

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 24, 1946
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses