Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotman4hotman2 53 / M
"love BBC and bi/married men cant read messages :( so if anyone wants to buy me gold membership ?X"
dundee, Dundee City, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2008

To view all of
hotman4hotman2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotman4hotman2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayLowellMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
up4itguy
istanbul, Bulgaria
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
nine10eleven
Stockholm, Sweden
rm_egsil
Indiana, United States
jonw255
aberdeen, United Kingdom
bdacabron
Dorset, United Kingdom
shilo04073
Maine, United States
 
Status
hotman4hotman2 53/M
dundee, Dundee City , United Kingdom
Introduction
Can any kind guy help me get a gold membership as im very poor here in Scotland,can accommadate visitors though mmm hot cock

My Ideal Person BBC fit and handsome or white man hung fit and handsome

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
madonna, bette midler, eurythmics, 80, s stuff, tina
turner.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
id love to be surrounded by well hung muscular police, army
guys, footballers and them all wanking then shooting
over my chest and face, very tasty.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotman4hotman2's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • dundee, Dundee City, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 31, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: