hotcpl4u2playwit 43 / 40 / C
"Just started using our account again after taking a long break"
Santa Barbara, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2006

To view all of
hotcpl4u2playwit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcpl4u2playwit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,655,822 Active Members!*
Friends Network
28Secki7673
California, United States
crandu
New York, United States
805swangthang
California, United States
JDandCoco
California, United States
HotSBCpl
California, United States
gomezsil
Nevada, United States
Threefunsus
California, United States
Couple69694fun
California, United States
toybarbi
California, United States
 
Status
hotcpl4u2playwit 43/C
Santa Barbara, California
Introduction
Happily married couple looking for other couples or single female. No single males please. She's Bi curious and he is totally straight. We are not into hooking up with different people every weekend, so we're sorry if we don't respond right away. We've have had a few threesomes and full swaps. We would like to make some friends that we could hook up with on a regular basis if possible. We're both very busy and have s so we would like to be discreet and keep things on the DL. Weekends would be best for us so if you want to get to know us just send us an email. We only meet up together no 1 on 1's and No single males please.

My Ideal Person No Pushy People Please. It would be nice to have people to hang out with, even if that night didn't result in sex? We would like to keep it around our age group but won't rule you out if there's an attraction. Also clean appearance and safe sex is a MUST. We are both shaved and trimmed and would appreciate the same. We are drug free, disease free and would like to keep it that way. Hope to hear from all of you sometime.

Information
  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santa Barbara, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1979 November 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C