Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
horndawgs 64 / 64 / C
"looking for some fun playfull people"
Cobble Hill, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 16, 1999

To view all of
horndawgs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horndawgs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,004 Active Members!*
 
Status
horndawgs 64/C
Cobble Hill, British Columbia , Canada
We have just gotten our second booster for Covid and only want to play with those like us believe in keeping them selves an other safe .
Introduction
[B][NO SINGLE MALES !!!! SINGLE MALES SENDING FRIEND REQUESTS WILL BE BLOCKED! !!!! Hi we are a long time happy married couple . I am 5' 10" about 260 lbs so in other words I am a fat guy with an average size uncut dick . With grey hair . She is 5'5" 123 lbs blonde very lovely and totally Bi . We love to meet new people and enjoy fun intimate times . After all why not have a little laughter in the bedroom (just as long as no one is pointing at the same time . ) We are a package deal unless you are a single Bi lady who would like to play with my beautiful wife with me watching on occasion other wise we are together we only play same room usually same bed . lots of fun and No she is not interested in single guys who keep telling her that they are so hung that she will forget her husband . THEY WILL BE BLOCKED ! Other wise we are very laid back and open to a lot of fun .[SIZE 6][/SIZE][COLOR darkred][/COLOR] If you are the type who wants us to send you face Pictures after all we have shown and stated here . Then we are NOT the right couple for you .

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple or a single Bi female that we could have an ongoing fun relationship with both in the bedroom and out of it and any other place an idea may come to us .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of horndawgs's responses

Information
  • 64/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cobble Hill, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Dutch, English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 30, 1958 January 4, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None