[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
honest5877 60 / M
"married and wants to play"
Beverly, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2020

To view all of
honest5877's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honest5877's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,618,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MadisonLou
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Chici3116
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Soykassandra
Hesse, Germany
avablues799
Massachusetts, United States
wetwet7715
New Mexico, United States
annie031773
台北, Taiwan
vanslevin
Texas, United States
 
Status
honest5877 60/M
Beverly, Massachusetts
Summer time fun
Introduction
I love sex and looking for a one on one relationship with just one regular women.

My Ideal Person Someone that really enjoys oral receiving and giving. I enjoy going down on a women and pleasing her. Looking for a regular hookup not a one time thing. Day time works best for me if we hookup, we both can make arrangements for our meeting place that would be centrally located for both of us. I have pictures available of myself but would prefer to do it on a other place than here just ask . I am a working professional, all I'm looking for is to have fun with this but you need to be DDF and very discreet .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alabama

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of honest5877's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Beverly, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Businessman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None