[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hodaddy177 59 / M
"Happy man looking for women or tstv or crossdresser"
omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2009

To view all of
hodaddy177's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hodaddy177's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,318,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
isheoutthere5
South Dakota, United States
Loraina1313
Kansas, United States
goldenlioness17
Nebraska, United States
Hellenwr
California, United States
suesy69
Oregon, United States
cpl4fun5050
Kentucky, United States
lickingdemon
Nebraska, United States
Tdn201
Missouri, United States
lucyloves5
Texas, United States
 
Status
hodaddy177 59/M
omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
Divorce man, succesful, positive attitude, like to have fun, go to clubs and listen to bands, enjoys cooking, like to be organized

My Ideal Person Outgoing, funny, attractive, woman with similar interest as me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bon jovi , kid rock, toby keith

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
role play boss and coworker and have sex at the office

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes two many to list

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hodaddy177's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: July 19, 1963
Hometown: omaha, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None