Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
himandthemoon 66 / 65 / C
"we have checked things out and love it"
Eloy, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 20, 2013

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view himandthemoon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CRLAW
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
subcoupleny
New York, United States
DannyMona
Missouri, United States
Ruby1965J
Alberta, Canada
Woodberry601
California, United States
Falcon4692
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
capetncple
Massachusetts, United States
stierpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Phelancouple2
Arizona, United States
 
Status
himandthemoon 66/C
Eloy, Arizona
Introduction
out going couple, like the out doors sports, camping biking, walking jogging

My Ideal Person always willing to try new things

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be eaten while hubby in me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of himandthemoon's responses

Information
  • 66/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eloy, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1955 May 10, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown