Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
heandher 64 / 65 / C
"FOR SERIOUS SUBMISSIVE WOMEN ONLY, RACE IS NOT AN ISSUE FOR US. STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT US"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
heandher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heandher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,209 Active Members!*
 
Status
heandher 64/C
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Hello, we are looking for a woman (straight or bisexual) race is not important (no pillow princess) to become part of our family
Introduction
THIS PROFILE IS FOR WOMEN ONLY. Hello, I am a 64 year old Dominant straight black male, I have a 64 year old black bisexual submissive woman. We are looking for another woman who will like to have a LONG TERM Relationship with us, we are looking for one more SUBMISSIVE women that does not necessarily have to live in the same house with my wife, in a Triad Family Setting but if she wants to live in a Triad Family Setting we will welcome her into our home. Our sister wife (no pillow princesses) must be able to communicate with us without jealousy or envy. We would like to discuss fetishes with potential sister wife or wives because fetishes are extremely important to a healthy relationship and no two people are the same or have the exact same fetishes and no one person's fetish is more important than another person's fetish. Always remember that communication is the key to any healthy relationship. If you squirt or have indoor pets we are not interested.

My Ideal Person A submissive woman who is willing to join our family as a sister wife, she does not have to live in the same house as my wife but if she wants to live in a Triad Family Setting we will welcome her into our home, the choice is hers. Race is not an issue for us. A submissive woman (no pillow princess) who will find enjoyment in a family setting and does not want to be passed around to other men. If you squirt or have indoor pets we are not interested.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of heandher's responses

Information
  • 64/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 19, 1958 November 24, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Regional Truck Drive CNA
Race: Black Black
Religion: Jewish Jewish
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Length: Medium Medium