Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hcnerd 31 / M
"Here for a good time, not a long time."
Reykjavik, Iceland
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hcnerd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hcnerd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RaduAlex79
Ohio, United States
Friends30269
Texas, United States
vadder2005
Florida, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
pdb_1953
North Dakota, United States
licouple2swing
New York, United States
cando1967
Minnesota, United States
bothways9999
New South Wales, Australia
litlelindalove
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
hcnerd 31/M
Reykjavik, , Iceland
Who do I have to fuck around here to get Gold?
Introduction
Good looking guy with a nice, thick dick in Reykjavík. Open to hook ups. Doesn’t get any more complicated than that. If you're traveling to Iceland and want to get together, hit me up.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone for a passionate but discreet encounter.

As a lover I tend to be the dominant one. I'll caress you, go down on you for hours on end but once I am inside you, I am the one leading this dance.

I've had a threesome in the past and would very much like to try that out more, I've also had a fantasy of partaking in an orgy. The thought of people getting intimate with each other all around is something I'd like to try.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hcnerd's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Reykjavik, Iceland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Salesman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Icelandic
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: