Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
greattunginpa 51 / M
"down to earth and looking for fun"
ridley, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 28, 2004

To view all of
greattunginpa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greattunginpa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,151,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Idaho, United States
New Jersey, United States
Udon Thani, Thailand
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
greattunginpa 51/M
ridley, Pennsylvania
whos up for a nice boat ride and a hard cock
hi any women out there looking for a down to earth fun per to be around looking for something serious but what happens happens recently single for about 6 months love flee markets car show dinner and just about anything together with the right per looking for a fun per down to earth and we'll see where it goes from there i do have real pics im not that big of a dick realy well i dont think so

My Ideal Person hot young at heart and not affraid to be a little crazy at times some say im a nut but you gotta love it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

View more of greattunginpa's responses

  • 51 / male
  • ridley, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 15, 1971
Travels to: ocean, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: