Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
greatfunwanted23 40 / M
"Looking for no-strings casual fun"
Mooloolaba, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2013

To view all of
greatfunwanted23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greatfunwanted23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Eggrolling
New South Wales, Australia
Isabelle006
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Waitingforsir
New South Wales, Australia
Bridgette007
New South Wales, Australia
Tightcoasti90
New South Wales, Australia
keen_2_play
New South Wales, Australia
hornyrose50
New South Wales, Australia
AussieWonder5
New South Wales, Australia
karla00069
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
greatfunwanted23 40/M
Mooloolaba, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I'm fit, tall (6'5). Love to get out and have fun and meet new people. I'm into alot of sports and keeping in good shape. I'm not into mind games, meeting is where the fun is. I don't take myself too seriously, but would love to find someone to have serious fun with.

My Ideal Person I don't really have a specific person in mind, but what I am looking for in a person or couple is someone relaxed, flirty, can have a laugh, and is willing to be a little naughty, or a lot. Someone that looks after themselves physically.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Mooloolaba, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 15, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None