Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gotrdid1981 41 / M
"Let's have some fun!!!"
Katy, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2009

To view all of
gotrdid1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gotrdid1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biforplay6969
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Guylkn4fun77
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
kinknmorecouple
California, United States
Ilove2peggg7
Missouri, United States
fun2nightwithu
Maryland, United States
blueeyes1971rw
Texas, United States
my7isheaven
Texas, United States
Txknkycpl
Texas, United States
renoylds123
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
gotrdid1981 41/M
Katy, Texas
Introduction
Ok...I'm definately in the market for a single woman who is looking for "maybe" a more than just hookin . Gotten to that stage in life where a steady companion would be nice to have around. I still would love to play, but would much rather have someone to share it with. Not to sound too picky, but physical attraction absolutely plays in how people click. So, with that said, I'm not hear to offend anyone, but if it works out...cool, if not...no hard feelings. If this sounds like something you might be interested in, feel free to message me. Thank everyone in advance and I hope to hear from ya'll;) Hey ya'll. I'm a 5'" white originally from Houston, TX. I've got a good build and tan skin. Short hair (upstairs and down). I've got piercing and you'll have to write to find out where. I'm very open minded and love to meet new people. I am a respectful per and will not cross anyone's boundaries. If you like what you hear so far, hit me !!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for open minded couples and single women who enjoy having great sex. I love joining couples to fulfill their fantasies and mine. I am clean and discrete and expect the same in return. I would love to find a single woman who shares the same interests as me. I don't get jealous and love to share. If this sounds like something you would like to try, message me.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Katy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 15, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: