Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gooftheit 67 / M
"Mature thrill seacher"
Vidor, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2019

To view all of
gooftheit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gooftheit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,255,486 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Werezaru
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
boilermaker662
Louisiana, United States
toonice213213
Texas, United States
texashunter77536
Texas, United States
SweetLatinDulce
Texas, United States
CockLvrman
Texas, United States
mmfun66
Louisiana, United States
lymn4218
Texas, United States
FunCoupleTX4442
Texas, United States
 
Status
gooftheit 67/M
Vidor, Texas
Introduction
This site is a huge waste of time. No one on here is serious. DWM very open minded, very oral. Stay shaved. Looking for a bi FWB, race not an issue.. Looking for anything but pain and drugs and possibility of long term. Willing to share hosting. Hopefully one that loves cum and is a squirter. You can be single, attached or married, as long as you can host your share of the time. If your only way of hosting is a room, you get the room. You should be very open minded, enjoy two way oral and shaved smooth, prefer dirty talker and cum lover. Trash talkers and tire kickers should move on. I am serious and ready to meet someone serious about sex. Live in secluded area great for outdoor nudity and outdoor sex. Any women into outdoor nudity and playtime?

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Vidor, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 24, 1955
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English