Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
goodtymer6 35 / M
"Where's my hotwife!!!!"
Villa Park, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 10, 2015

To view all of
goodtymer6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodtymer6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orlandobibbw
Florida, United States
swtnaughtydirty
Illinois, United States
Linn437
Illinois, United States
BeeandFee1
Illinois, United States
Latina0317
North Carolina, United States
StickyNSweet82
Illinois, United States
CuriousForFun11
Illinois, United States
amandaphil2
Pennsylvania, United States
misteramero
Illinois, United States
 
Status
goodtymer6 35/M
Villa Park, Illinois
Introduction
I'm a young guy just looking for fun. I'm not opposed to finding one special lady and sticking only with them. I'm also not opposed to having a a couple friends but I'm respectful to the fact of a women wanting only one partner. I believe in trying everything at least once... don't knock it till you try it. I'm pretty dirty in the bedroom but in public I keep it respectful and clean. I have a career and a name that I keep in good standingslol. I'm discrete with my business and so should you. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.�

My Ideal Person Definitely a person as open minded as me. I'm an everything needs to be experienced at least once kind of guy . Has to love oral and maybe a little bit of rimming.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Villa Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: September 12, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: