Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
goodgirlnomore7 53 / F
"Would you like to play?"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
goodgirlnomore7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodgirlnomore7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,273,721 Active Members!*
 
Status
goodgirlnomore7 53/F
Rochester, New York
be my toyfriend till I'm through with you
Introduction
What makes me happy? indulging in mutual pleasure. I am seeking: NSA sexual fun, with a [b]D&DF[/b] man or couple, with a voracious sexual appetite. A buddy, (sexual friend) that can be readily available and [b]ability to host is key[/b]. Let's face it, we are all here for the same thing. Lets be safe and have fun. I am an attractive, soft,curvy and very sensual, Big Beautiful Black Woman (BBW)...If you want to know more, just ask. (pictures on request and only if you have a face pic to trade, yours preferably)

My Ideal Person I am seeking an adventurous, attractive easy going fun loving eagar and attentive lover, that is also very respectful. With a very high sexual drive. No fetishes(ask). Not in to cyber or phone. I have an extremely busy private life with kids, career etc... that will take priority over play time. I am not a game player, but my life leaves little room for spontaneity, but if you are willing to be patient your efforts will pay off.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Kissing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goodgirlnomore7's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 3, 1969
Travels to: Carrollton, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: