giod455 48 / 52 / C
"Bonjour suite un piratage de notre ancien compte giod45 nous recherchons toujours la mme chose"
Orleans, Centre, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 26, 2016

To view all of
giod455's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view giod455's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,337,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rycki66200
Online NOW!
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
tiofodedor
Sao Paulo, Brazil
masterNSlut71
Texas, United States
Sexyputita
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
pareja_bilbo22
Pais Vasco, Spain
VMlovesit
Geneva, Switzerland
chakkuhar
Maharashtra, India
newexperience992
New York, United States
ginnazrra
Veracruz, Mexico
 
Status
giod455 48/C
Orleans, Centre , France
Introduction
Bonjour nous recherchons une femme un couples un couples bi ou un gay et un trans homme bi pour passer des moments tendre charmant sensuel avec discrtion et hygine rapport obligatoire avec prservatif nos recherches sont sans prise de tte nous rencontrons tous les deux jamais seul vous de voir pour nous dcouvrir alors les hommes seule on peut discuter mais pas de rencontre nous aimons nous amuser nous sommes bi tous les deux

My Ideal Person Nos personnes idal sans prise de tte simple savoir donner et recevoir du plaisir

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of giod455's responses

Information
  • 48/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orleans, Centre, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Franais
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 27, 1974 July 10, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: Assistant technique Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses