Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gingerman115 67 / 61 / C
"Looking for Fun with Couples"
Port Macquarie, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 22, 2016

To view all of
gingerman115's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gingerman115's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Johnemziecupl
Western Australia, Australia
xxxneed
Copenhagen, Denmark
Tom2006_52
Hesse, Germany
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
cpllooking4funow
Kansas, United States
SexyLACouple
California, United States
Airen4u2016
Western Australia, Australia
FunCoupleXex
Western Australia, Australia
whattheheck2019
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
gingerman115 67/C
Port Macquarie, New South Wales , Australia
Back in Perth and enjoying the great lifestyle here :)
Introduction
Hi. We are a healthy, clean couple who are interested in adding another layer to our lives. We are looking for couples who are patient and approachable (as well as fun and sexy). We like to meet for coffee first and if everyone is comfortable (and hopefully excited) we can plan for a great night together :) Guys - if you flirt or message us, please add a face pics so she can decide if you are for her. We are still newish to swinging even though we have been plying for some years. We are looking for couples who are like-minded and easy to get along with. She is a little shy, at least to begin. We are OK with singles guys occasionally depending on her attraction to you. She doesn't like hair down there so guys, clean and shaved is best. We are mostly interested in couples for same room swap, and occasional threesomes either mmf or ffm. We are open to suggestions and ideas. We should mention that we are both straight and that she prefers men with no facial hair. If you contact us or flirt us, and you don't have a photo, it's very difficult for her to make a decision as she draws her attraction from a face photo. It's her choice and no offence is intended. The photos that we have here are recent and between 1 and 4 years old. ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS. SYDNEY UNIVERSITY OR ANY OTHER INSTITUTIONS USING REDHOTPIE OR ASSOCIATED SITES FOR PROJECTS DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION FROM ME TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU DO IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATION[B][/B]

My Ideal Person We would like to meet couples who are as curious as us. Slow starts until we get to know you, then anything goes as long as it is respectful and erotic, at the same time. She prefers men who are shaved down there, with little or no body hair and no facial hair.

We prefer couples - If you flirt or contact us - please have a photo ready. It's difficult for us to respond to blind invitations.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of gingerman115's responses

Information
  • 67/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Macquarie, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 21, 1955 April 4, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Glasses or Contacts: None None